PROFILE

IBC Chillers is the member of IBC Systems Group and specializes in the introduction of complex solutions for any needs of enterprises in industrial cooling and temperature control.

Our company is the official representative of Green Box srl - a leading European manufacturer of industrial refrigeration equipment. Also, we have batch production of chillers that is located in Serbia.

We offer a full range of services and solutions allowing us to give our customers a complete solution so that they do not have to waste time and money.

High growth rates of production and financial indicators allows us to invest constantly in new activities - modern and innovative - and propose for the market new products that are exclusive in their class.

IBC Systems carries out its activities in more than 10 countries, including European ones, and has regional offices and representatives in all strategically important regions. The central office is located in Moscow, from which we manage the activities of the company, as well as regional offices.

More than 200 highly qualified specialists in their fields and skilled workers labor today in IBC Systems. They have gained unique experience and knowledge and they are always ready to share them with their customers and partners.

Our partners and suppliers are the companies with a noted reputation which became known famous now in Russia thanks to IBC Systems. Only a company with stainless reputation and high quality equipment and services can become our partner.

Информация о компании

IBC Chillers входит в состав Группы компаний IBC Systems и специализируется на внедрении комплексных решений для обеспечения любых потребностей предприятий в промышленном холоде и термостатировании.

Наша компания является официальным представителем Green Box s.r.l. - ведущего европейского производителя промышленного холодильного оборудования, также мы имеем серийное производство чиллеров расположенное в Сербии.

Мы предлагаем весь комплекс услуг и решений, позволяющий предложить нашим клиентам законченное и цельное решение и избавить клиента от необходимости тратить лишнее время и деньги.

Высокие темпы роста производственных и финансовых показателей позволяют постоянно инвестировать в новые направления – современные и инновационные, и предлагать на рынке новые продукты, не имеющие аналогов в своем классе.

IBC Systems осуществляет свою деятельность на территории более 10 государств, в том числе европейских, и имеет региональные офисы и представительства во всех стратегически важных регионах. Центральный офис находится в г. Москва, отсюда осуществляется управление деятельностью компании, а также региональными офисами.

На сегодняшний день в компании постоянно работают более 200 высококлассных специалистов в своих областях и квалифицированных рабочих, накопивших уникальный опыт и знания и которым всегда готовы поделиться со своими клиентами и партнерами.

Наши партнеры и поставщики – это компании с мировым именем, известные благодаря IBC Systems теперь и в России. Только компания с безупречной репутацией и высококлассным оборудованием и услугами может стать нашим партнером.